MISS FRAULEIN "The Secret Bond"

Uscita: Aprile 2010
Cod. Catalogo.: MK 009

1. You Know Why
2. Grown High
3. Battle On Ice
4. In Confidence
5. Sleepy Golden Storm
6. Now and Then
7. See You Men
8. Human Hunter
9. My Lover
10. London Night
11. The Secret Bond

Produced by Miss Fraulein & Maurice Andiloro. Recorded at Sound Factory Studios (Cosenza, Italy) by Maurice Andiloro. Additional engeneers Alex Adriano and Mauro Molfetta. Mixed by Maurice Andiloro. Mastering by Steve Fallone at Sterling Sound (New York, USA). All tracks by Miss Fraulein except "The Secret Bond" by Miss Fraulein and Mirko Onofrio.

Loading Updating cart...